The BIG Necron Post: Full army gallery including Silent King, and Monolith.

I’ve wanted to do a big post on the completed army. Will it go up for sale? Who knows. I often don’t think I’ll sell, but then I get a great offer I can’t refuse. Regardless this is probably one of my favorite armies of 10th edition and it got a lot more interesting with the new codex (released a few weeks before this post. Without delay, here’s the pics:

Starting with the Monolith:

The Silent King:

And now the army shots…

And with that we have the completed army. Previous posts show more of the lesser HQ’s, and troops, but it’s hard to get it all in a single post!

I hope you like the full mechanic horror tied together in one shot. It’s been a lot of fun to slowly collect and paint, and it was all capped off by the new HQ’s and Codex release!

-prot

Leave a comment